

La Trobe Student Association Ltd. (LTSA)

Edwards Road Flora Hill. VIC 3551 ABN 55 644 397 160

ltsa.com.au

Declaration of LTSA 2023 Annual Election Results

The results of the LTSA Annual elections held during October 2023 have officially been concluded, with the dispute period successfully concluded on 13th of October 2023. In accordance with Electoral Regulation 3.32(b), the LTSA Electoral Tribunal release the final results.

Albury-Wodonga Student Council (7 vacancies)

The following students have been elected to represent the Wodonga Campus:

Agam Singh Harrison Rule Mahaprettysarah Natania M Manimaran Michelle Hall

Three vacancies remain unfilled.

Bendigo Student Council (8 vacancies)

The following students have been elected to represent the Bendigo Campus:

Kaileigh Serle Nairobi Medina Wing Wong David Friswell Pooja Alison Carter Kartik Gahlot Thomas Prince



La Trobe Student Association Ltd. (LTSA)

Edwards Road Flora Hill. VIC 3551 ABN 55 644 397 160

ltsa.com.au

City Student Council (3 vacancies)

The following students have been elected to represent the City Campus:

Sanjana Kommasani Pallavi Bhattarai Karthik Reddy Nandyala

International Student Council (5 vacancies)

The following students have been elected to represent the LTSA International Council:

Bigyan Karki Navleen Kaur Alice Nguyen Yasmin Begum Senith Waduge

Mildura Student Council (9 vacancies)

No nominations received - nine vacancies remain unfilled.

Shepparton Student Council (9 vacancies)

The following students have been elected to represent the Shepparton Campus:

Aakrati Shetty Harmanjot Kaur Kaur Elizabeth Vincetic

Six vacancies remain unfilled.



La Trobe Student Association Ltd. (LTSA)

Edwards Road Flora Hill. VIC 3551 ABN 55 644 397 160

ltsa.com.au

The LTSA Electoral Tribunal would like to take this opportunity to thank all students for taking part in this election process and congratulate each of the elected student representatives for choosing to be a part of La Trobe student representation. It is important to note the choice and commitment of these members to join an organisation to work towards the betterment of student life at La Trobe.

Additionally, we would express our sincere thanks to the Returning Officer, Patrick Clearwater and the team at Above Quota Elections Pty. Ltd. for the efficient handling of this Election.

Brody Tanner

Brody Tanner LTSA Electoral Tribunal La Trobe Student Association Ltd. 17th of October 2023